Yhteystiedot

Toiminnanjohtaja

Mira Murtomäki
0413138135
mira.murtomaki@raumagolf.fi


Seniorikapteeni

Kari Villanen
karivillanen1@gmail.com

Puheenjohtaja

Harri Natunen

0447769902
htnatunen@gmail.com

Ladykapteeni

Anne Salmi

0503104401
anne.salmi@dnainternet.net ​​​​​​​

Kenttämestari

Jussi Renko
0440921118

jussi.renko@raumagolf.fi

Juniorikapteeni

Arttu Putus

0442774747

arttu.putus@gmail.com

Toimitusjohtaja

Anna Suominen

anna.suominen@raumagolf.fi

Caddiemaster

0447653721
caddiemaster@raumagolf.fi ​​​​​​​

Kapteeni

Rami Välimaa
​​​​​​​050-5640665
ramivalimaa@hotmail.com


Seurakoordinaattori

Ilona Suonvieri

ilona.suonvieri@raumagolf.fi



Laskutustiedot

Golfrauma Oy

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003707275007
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: 003721291126 (Maventa)

PDF-laskut: invoice-07275007@kollektor.fi

Postiosoite paperilaskuille:
Golfrauma Oy
07275007
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Palautusosoite
anna.suominen@raumagolf.fi
Ala-pomppustentie 20
26510
Rauma

Rauma Golf r.y.

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003708734615
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: 003721291126 (Maventa)

PDF-laskut: invoice-08734615@kollektor.fi

Postiosoite paperilaskuille:
Rauma Golf r.y.
08734615
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Palautusosoite:
mira.murtomaki@raumagolf.fi
Ala-pomppustentie 20
26510
Rauma


Lähetä viesti