Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Harri Natunen 0447769902
htnatunen@gmail.com

Ladykapteeni

Anne Salmi 0503104401
anne.salmi@dnainternet.net ​​​​​​​

Kenttämestari

Jussi Renko 0440921118
jussi.renko@raumagolf.fi​

Juniorikapteeni

Arttu Putus

Toimitusjohtaja

Jukka Pelkonen
0413138135
jukka.pelkonen@raumagolf.fi ​​​​​​​

Caddiemaster

028230324
caddiemaster@raumagolf.fi ​​​​​​​

Kapteeni

Mikko Jaskari 0400980180
​​​​​​​mrjaskari@gmail.com

Palvelupäällikkö

Iida Lampi 028230324
caddiemaster@raumagolf.fi


Laskutustiedot

Golfrauma Oy

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003707275007
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: 003721291126 (Maventa)

PDF-laskut: invoice-07275007@kollektor.fi

Postiosoite paperilaskuille:
Golfrauma Oy
07275007
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Palautusosoite
rg@raumagolf.fi
Ala-pomppustentie 20
26510
Rauma

Rauma Golf r.y.

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003708734615
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: 003721291126 (Maventa)

PDF-laskut: invoice-08734615@kollektor.fi

Postiosoite paperilaskuille:
Rauma Golf r.y.
08734615
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Palautusosoite:
rg@raumagolf.fi
Ala-pomppustentie 20
26510
Rauma


Lähetä viesti